News & Blog

  • 10th July 2024

Euro 2024: Enhance Your Final Experience with Royal American!

Euro 2024 Final with Royal American

EURO 2024, hosted by Germany from June 14 to July 14 is the 17th UEFA European Championship. After 49 matches, today will determine if the Netherlands or England will face Spain in the final showdown.

Here’s everything you need to know ahead of the UEFA Euro 2024 final.

EURO 2024: When and where is the final taking place?

The UEFA EURO 2024 final will be on Sunday, July 14, at 21:00 CET. It will be held at Olympiastadion in Berlin, Germany.

is an iconic stadium with a rich history. Originally built for the 1936 Summer Olympics, it seats over 74,000 people. It has hosted major events, including the FIFA World Cup and UEFA Champions League finals.

Here are the match times for the EURO 2024 final in various major cities:

Sydney, Australia (AEST): 05:00 (Monday, July 15)
Tokyo, Japan (JST): 04:00 (Monday, July 15)
Beijing, China (CST): 03:00 (Monday, July 15)
Dubai, UAE (GST): 23:00 (11:00 PM)
Moscow, Russia (MSK): 22:00 (10:00 PM)
Berlin, Germany (CET): 21:00 (9:00 PM)
Johannesburg, South Africa (SAST): 21:00 (9:00 PM)
London, UK (BST): 20:00 (8:00 PM)
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil (BRT): 16:00 (4:00 PM)
New York, USA (EDT): 15:00 (3:00 PM)
Los Angeles, USA (PDT): 12:00 (Noon)

Which teams are playing in the final?

Spain will compete against either the Netherlands or England. The opponent will be determined after the semi-final match between the Netherlands and England.

Copy of Group A

Fans traveling to Berlin should plan ahead for transportation and accommodation, as the city will be bustling with visitors.

What will be the best way to get around Berlin?

Executive Transportation: Our fleet of grand vehicles ensures comfort and style. They are perfect for matches or excursions, making your travel enjoyable.
Group Transport: Modern vans and buses easily accommodate larger groups, making them ideal for teams, fans, or delegations attending events.
Personal Chauffeur Service: Our professional drivers offer safe and efficient travel, providing peace of mind for all your journeys.
VIP Meet & Greet Service: Our personalized meet and greet service enhances your airport transfer. We ensure a seamless journey from arrival to departure.

Email Header (1)

Unmatched Security

At the UEFA Euro 2024, security is our paramount concern. Royal American leads the charge, providing customized security solutions to your precise requirements. With our seasoned and highly trained security personnel, rest assured that your peace of mind remains paramount throughout the event.

Personal Protection: Our Close Protection Agents insure your safety in any circumstance, ensuring a secure environment.
Event Security Planning: We conduct risk assessments and comprehensive security plans for each event and venue.

What are the predictions and expectations for the final match?

The final is expected to be thrilling. Spain will showcase technical, possession-based play, while the Netherlands or England will present strong attacking prowess and solid defense. Pundits and fans anticipate a closely contested match.

 

Experience UEFA Euro 2024 like never before with Royal American!

Secure your reservations now for unmatched executive transportation, comprehensive security, and VIP meet and greet services. Don’t miss out on enhancing your tournament experience—visit our website or contact us directly today!

Make your journey to the final an unforgettable one with Royal American!